BrokerLink Mixed

brokerlinkThe BrokerLink Mixed Provincial Championship is a competition for players of any age with teams comprised of two female and two male players.


  • Dates, Deadlines and Locations

    Provincial FinalStart Date     
    Elora Curling ClubApril 9, 2020

    QualifiersQualifier LocationStart DateEntry Deadline
    EastGananoque Curling Club03/06/20Feb 23
    CentralWhitby Curling Club03/06/20Feb 23
    WestWelland Curling Club03/06/20Feb 23

  • Rules and Competitor Guides

    • All competitors must be citizens or residents of Canada.
    • At time of online entry, all players and coaches must provide the OCA a signed waiver form (Exhibit # 6) which may require the signature of a parent or legal guardian if the participant is under the legal age (18) of majority in order to be eligible to compete.
    • The curling aid commonly referred to as a “delivery stick” shall NOT be permitted at any level of this competition.
    • By entering an Ontario Curling Association competition, each player thereby agrees:
      • a) to act in accordance with and be bound by the rules and policies of the Ontario Curling Association and, where applicable, Curling Canada; and
      • b) if the player wins the right to do so, to compete in successive levels of the competition except where prevented by unforeseen or unavoidable circumstances.

    2019/2020 Rules Supplement
    2019 Competitor Guide (Coming Soon)

    Competitor Guide 

  • Past Champions

    2019Ilderton Curling ClubWayne TuckKimberly TuckWesley ForgetSarah Gatchell
    2018The Thornhill ClubMike AndersonDanielle InglisSean HarrisonLauren Harrison
    2017Ilderton Curling ClubWayne Tuck Kimberly TuckJake HiggsSara Gatchell
    2016Ottawa Curling ClubMike McLeanBrit O'NeillAndrew Denny-PetchKaren Sagle
    2015Ottawa Curling ClubChris GardnerTrish HillJonathan BeukJessica Barcauskas
    2014Orillia Curling ClubCory HeggestadHeather GrahamGreg BalsdonAmy Balsdon
    2013Orillia Curling ClubCory HeggestadHeather GrahamGreg BalsdonAmy MacKay
    2012Rideau Curling ClubMark HomanRachel HomanBrian FleischlakerAlison Kreviazuk
    2011Arnprior Curling ClubChris GradnerErin MorrisseyBrad KiddKim Brown
    2010Sarnia Golf & Curling ClubMark BiceLeslier Bishop Cody MausCourtney Davis
    2009Brantford Golf & Country ClubWayne TuckKim TuckJake HiggsSara Gatchell
    2008Scarboro Golf & Country ClubBob TurctteKristin TurcotteRoy WeigandAndrea Lawes
    2007Oakville Curling ClubJohn EppingJulie ReddickScott Foster Leigh Armstrong
    2006Oakville Curling ClubJohn EppingJulie ReddickScott Foster Leigh Armstrong
    2005Sun Parlour Curling ClubPhil DanielKerry LackieSpencer TownleyKim Ambrose
    2004Cannington Curling ClubHeath McCormickDenna SchellJason YoungJulie Colquhoun
    2003Brant Curling ClubNick RizzoJo-Ann RizzoGareth ParryVicki Advent
    2002Ilderton Curling ClubWayne TuckKim VealeJake HiggsSara Gatchell
    2001Rideau Curling ClubHoward RajalaDarcie SimpsonChris FultonLinda Fulton
    2000Forest Curling ClubDale KellyJulie KellShawn HartleBecky Philpott
    1999Scarboro Golf & Country ClubBob TurcotteKristin TurcotteRoy WeigandAndrea Lawes
    1998Bayview Country ClubDean WadlandCheryl McPhersonPaul WadlandMarian Arai
    1997Rideau Curling ClubJum HunkerCathy PccininMorgan CurrieJanice Remai
    1996Rideau Curling ClubRich MoffattTheresa BreenPeter WoodcoxDenise Allan
    1995Trenton Curling ClubJim MarshallBetty KirouacPaul MacDonaldWendy Marshall
    1994Ridgetown Curling lubBob IngramPaulina RumfeldtRob RumfeldtJanice Ingram
    1993Granite Curling Club of West OttawaDave MerklingerJanet MerklingerBob HannaValerie Hanna
    1992 Oshawa Curling ClubBob TurcotteKristin TurcotteDick HowsonMary Bowman
    1991 Rideau Curling ClubLayne NobleGrace FreyMike JohansenAudrey Frey
    1990Annandale Country ClubBob TurcotteKristin TucotteDick HowsonAndrea Lawes
    1989Tam Heather Country ClubMike HarrisLynette GreenwoodDrew MacklinJudy Macklin
    1988Chatham Granite ClubBrian DeRooyBev DeckoningPeter DeckoningEileen DeRooy
    1987Bayview Country ClubScott McPhersonCheryl McPhersonStu GarnerKristin Holman
    1986RCMP Curling ClubDave Van DineDawn VenturaHugh MillikinCynthia Wiggins
    1985Kingsville Curling ClubGarry LumbardBetty PinderRob QuickJoan Harder
    1984Brampton Curling ClubPeter FileDale CarruthersDavid CarruthersKim File
    1983Oshawa Curling ClubRich VeseyLinda SmithClayton MacKayMary Lynn MacKay
    1982RCMP Curling ClubDave Van DineMuriel WinfordJoe PotterDeborah Grant
    1981London Curling ClubKen BuchanDeanne BuchanTom Brown Penny Brown
    1980Brighton Curling ClubWayne OatesBarbara MaxwellBrad MitchellLonnie Whipple
    1979Humber Highland Curling ClubBob WiddisYvonne SmithPaul CarriereSandy Widdis
    1978Humber Highland Curling ClubBob WiddisYvonne SmithPaul CarriereSandy Widdis
    1977Royal Canadian Curling ClubBob WoodsCarol ThompsonBill SchultzEileen Appleton
    1976Cataraqui Golf & Country ClubTed BrownKay O'NeillMike BoydBrenda Kuluk
    1975High Park ClubDave ReidPat ReidTerry LindseyMartha Lindsey
    1974Welland Curling ClubGeorge MorriseyBetty HouleLarry FisherEleanor White
    1973St. Catharines Curling ClubGeorge KilmerCorrine KilmerDan Munroe
    1972Terrace Curling ClubTom Cushing Susan CushingDave PhillipsDee Dee Moses
    1971Orillia Curling ClbVince LebanoClaudia LebanoJack TyrrellBarbara Tyrrell
    1970Humber Highland Curling ClubEarle HushagenWyn HushagenDon McEwanNini Mutch
    1969Brant Curling ClubTerry PattonKathryn McKinleyHerbert McKinleyShirley Patton
    1968Arnprior Granite Curling ClubPeter ConnellIsobel MunroGordon WrightsellDonna Connell
    1967Humber Highland Curling ClubEarle HushagenNini MutchDon McEwenWyn Hushagen
    1966Uxbridge & District Curling ClubHarvey ActonWinnie ActonMurray TaylorDoris Taylor
    1965Unionville Curling ClubRay GrantHelen JewettKeith JewettMary Grant
    1964Quine Curling ClubMac WhiteHeather WhiteRon BennAgnes Benn
    1963Scarboro Golf & Country ClubJack McAlpineMrs. D. McCowanWm. CarsonMrs. Wm. Carson
    1962Galt Curling ClubSyd SmithersMrs. D. BabcockG. KersellMrs. M. Kersell
    1961Weston Curling ClubNick RaspaMrs. G. DunfieldMrs. J. AmosJames Amos
    1960Tam O'Shanter Curling ClubBayne SecordMrs. H. CroomeDon CampbellMrs. G. Fletcher