Executive Committee

The volunteer Executive Committee is comprised of the CurlON Board of Directors, with the voting members being the one hundred and ninety two (192) member curling clubs.

Board of Directors

ChairElaine Brimicombe[email protected]
Vice-ChairIan Tetley[email protected]
Director of FinanceElizabeth Woolnough[email protected]
Director Rick Thurston [email protected]
Director Amanda Gebhardt[email protected]
Director Gordon Stephen[email protected]
Director Gerry Sundwall [email protected]
Director Jonathan Giancroce[email protected]