TSL Web Banner

Contact Our Team

We are happy to answer your curling questions. Contact us by phone or at the email addresses provided below.

Telephone:
905-831-1757
1-877-668-2875

Mailing Address:
CurlON
1400 Bayly Street, Unit 10
Pickering, ON
L1W 3R2


Steve
Stephen Chenier
Executive Director
steve@ontcurl.com


Terri Collicott
Executive Assistant
terri@ontcurl.com

 


Dave Hutchison
Event Coordinator
dave@ontcurl.com 



Angela Smith
Administrative Assistant
angela@ontcurl.com


Tom Ward
Technical Coordinator
tom@ontcurl.com

laurence
Laurence Bishop
Business of Curling Coordinator
lbishop@ontcurl.com

Andrew Denny-Petch
Web Communications Manager
andrew@ontcurl.com