TSL Web Banner

Executive Committee

The volunteer Executive Committee is comprised of the OCA Board of Directors, with the voting members being the sixteen (16) Zone Representatives and the sixteen (16) Associate Zone Repesentatives.

Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail
ChairDoug Kreviazukdkreviazuk@ontcurl.com
Vice-ChairIan Tetleyitetley@ontcurl.com
Director of FinanceElaine Brimicombeebrimicombe@ontcurl.com
Director Jonathan Giancrocejgiancroce@ontcurl.com
Director Grant Allmangallman@ontcurl.com
Director Dave Wilkesdwilkes@ontcurl.com
Director Jane Hooper-Perroudjhooperperroud@ontcurl.com
Director Robin Guyrguy@ontcurl.com
DirectorRick Meraskarmeraska@ontcurl.com

Zone Representatives

ZoneRoleNameEmail
Zone 1RepresentativeAnne Davisannedavis1962@gmail.com
Zone 1AssociateWendy Morrismorris.wen@gmail.com
Zone 1Junior CoordinatorLinda Laveriellaverie@jcis.ca
Zone 2RepresentativeArt Miskewmiskew7705@rogers.com
Zone 2Associate Representative
Zone 2Junior CoordinatorRay Bushfieldray@laidyandray.ca
Zone 3RepresentativeGord Stockdalegordstockdale@rogers.com
Zone 3Associate Representative
Zone 3Junior CoordinatorTom Sinclairsinclairtom6@gmail.com
Zone 4RepresentativeLinda Lottspyderlott@sympatico.ca
Zone 4Associate RepresentativeDave Collyerdave.collyer65@gmail.com
Zone 4Junior CoordinatorTom Alloretallore@trulife.com
Zone 5RepresentativeSteve Whitehillswhitehill@cogeco.ca
Zone 5Associate Representative
Zone 5Junior CoordinatorRuss Duhaimerduhaime@live.com
Zone 6RepresentativeDonna Morrisondonna.morrison2@sympatico.ca
Zone 6Associate RepresentativeBob Wintersbob.winters@rogers.com
Zone 6Junior CoordinatorJoan O'Learyj-oleary@rogers.com
Zone 7RepresentativeLynn Andersonl.anderson1@sympatico.ca
Zone 7Associate RepresentativeAiden Ritchie
Zone 7Junior Coordinator
Zone 8RepresentativeRick Bradyrbrady@cogeco.ca
Zone 9Representativerichard.dobbs@sympatico.ca
Zone 9Associate RepresentativeJeff Hulsejeffandbarbhulse@sympatico.ca
Zone 9Junior Coordinatorbarb.dobbs@sympatico.ca
Zone 10RepresentativeLaurie Roseweewilly2@msn.com
Zone 10Associate RepresentativeJeff Vanbodegomjeff.vanbodegom@sympatico.ca
Zone 10Junior Coordinator
Zone 11RepresentativeDale Keveaney
Zone 11Associate Representative
Zone 11Junior Coordinator
Zone 12RepresentativeGerry Sundwallgescurls@gmail.com
Zone 12Associate RepresentativeLaura Davis-Cooklauracook@rogers.com
Zone 12Junior CoordinatorSpencer Andersonspencer4337@gmail.com
Zone 13RepresentativeMatt Wilkinsonmatt_wilkinson1@hotmail.com
Zone 13Associate RepresentativeRichard Huestonrhueston@specialtyprint.com
Zone 13Junior CoordinatorMatt Wilkinsonmatt_wilkinson1@hotmail.com
Zone 14RepresentativeKelly Morankdjm_moran@wightman.ca
Zone 14Associate RepresentativeRon Schwartz
Zone 14Junior CoordinatorDon Wilkindynod16@gmail.com
Zone 15RepresentativeJim Elliottelliottj@execulink.com
Zone 15Associate RepresentativeTed Smithsmitty.ted@gmail.com
Zone 15Junior CoordinatorMark Stouffermstourffer1600@gmail.com
Zone 16Representativedfwilloughby@cogeco.ca
Zone 16Associate Representativedocneil@bell.net
Zone 16Junior CoordinatorCraig Reedcreed@vaxxine.com