TSL Web Banner

U21 Mixed Doubles

U21 Mixed Doubles is a competition for youth curlers (age of 20 years or younger as of June 30, 2017) which means athletes born after June 30, 1996.  With teams comprised of one female and one male player.


Having troubles registering? See the step-by-step instructions for registration!

  • Dates, Deadlines and Locations

    Provincial FinalStart Date  
    TBAMarch 30, 2018Scoreboard

    QualifiersQualifier LocationStart DateEntry Deadline
    1Alexandria Curling Club02/02/1801/14/18
    6Listowel Curling Club02/02/1801/14/18

  • Rules and Competitor Guides

    Rules Supplement (updated by Sept.
    National Event Protocol
    Non-National Event Protocol
    OCA Broom Moratorium 2017 (revised September 30, 2016)
    2017 Wheelchair Competitors Guide
    WAIVER - Adult
    WAIVER - Youth
    WAIVER - Coach

    Competitor Guide 

  • Past Champions

    YearClubSkipThirdSecond Lead
    2017Quinte Curling ClubMorgan CalwellKayla MacMillan
    2016Annandale Golf & Curling ClubPascal MichaudKaitlin JewerDecebal MichaudMariah Jacklin
    2015Acton Curling ClubPascal MichaudKaitlin JewerDecebal MichardEmma Becker
    2014Rideau Curling ClbRyan McCradyLauren HortonMathew HaughnJessica Armstrong
    2013Chingiacousy Curling ClubMichael McGaughKendall HaymesBryan MitchellCassie Savage
    2012Rideau Curling ClubBrett Lyon-HatcherEvie FortierBen MiskewSydney Chasty
    2011Peterborough Curling ClubRobert CollinsKaitlin StubbsIsaac StubbsAlanna Cornish
    2010Cinguacousy Curling ClubAndrew McGaughGinger CoyleMichael McGaughFrances Pritchard
    2009Kitchener-Waterloo Granite ClubMark KeanJaclyn RivingtonAndrew InouyeDarrelle Johnson
    2008Carleton Heights Curling ClubChristian TolussonEmma MiskewRitchie GillanStephanie Piper
    2007Highland Country ClubScott McDonaldBritt O'NeillAndrew ClaytonJenn Minchin
    2006RCN (Navy) Curling ClubMike AndersonLaura PayneDarren AndersonMegan Aldridge
    2005Dixie Curling ClubMarika BakewellJodie HodgsonStephanie CorradoBill Francis
    2004Granite Curling Club of West OttawaLee MerklingerPeter GillichBreanne MerklingerBrian Fleischhaker
    2003Carleton Heights Curling ClubChris GardnerLauren MannGavan JamiesonJaimee Gardner
    2002Oakville Curling ClubSebastien RobillardJulie ReddickKevin FlewwellingLeigh Armstrong
    2001St. Catharines Golf & Country ClubSean St. AmandChristina CadorinDale RoachAmy MacKay
    2000Oakville Curling ClubJohn EppingJulie ReddickJason NewlandStephanie Leachman
    1999Thornhill Country ClubJohn MorrisJacqueline SmithBrent LaingChrissy Cadorin
    1998Cannington Curling ClubJason YoungDenna ChellSpencer CooperAmy Cooper
    1997Granite Curling Club of West OttawaRaymond BusatoSusan HughsMike LillyLynn Ritchie
    1996St. Catharines Golf & Country ClubGreg BalsdonDanielle St. AmandChris WallBecky Philpot
    1995Renfrew Curling ClubSteve AllenTammy WallRick AllenMonique Robert
    1994University of WaterlooTony RowlandsonKate McKellarSean FollisKim Shortt
    1993RA Curling ClubWarren FisherKatharine PilonPal WinfordJo-Anne McArthur
    1992Unionville Curling ClubBrad SavaageJulie AndersonGord ChiltonSandy Graham
    1991Smiths Falls Curling ClubJoseph FransKerri McGrathDaniel FransStacey Rayner
    1990Chinguacousy Curling ClubMatt HamesJayne FlynnChris HarrisLeslie Allan
    1989Tam Heather Country ClubRichard Hart
    1988Tam Heather Country ClubPeter Corner
    1987Tam Heather Country ClubPeter Corner
    1986Brampton Curling ClubWayne Middaugh
    1985Hylands Curling ClubDave Simpson
    1984Windsor Curling ClubMike Attenhof
    1983Niagara Falls Curling ClubRob BrandwoodLinda JohnstonTom Knight