TSL Web Banner

Travelers Women’s Club Championship

up-TravCurling_Ontario_2.3.15_sm_web_The Travelers Women’s Club Championship is a competition for adult curlers (19+) which means athletes born on or before November 1, 1998.  With teams comprised of four female players.



Having troubles registering? See the step-by-step instructions for registration!

  • Dates, Deadlines and Locations

    Provincial FinalStart Date    
    Niagara Falls Curling ClubOctober 27, 2017Scoreboard/Draws

    ZoneLocationStart DateEntry Deadline
    1Gananoque Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    2Gananoque Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    3Quinte Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    4Quinte Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    5Port Perry Community Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    6Port Perry Community Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    11Listowel Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    12Arthur & Area Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    13Arthur & Area Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    14Listowel Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    15Sarnia Golf & Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    16Sarnia Golf & Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17

  • Rules and Competitor Guides

    • The curling aid commonly referred to as a “delivery stick” shall be permitted at any level of this competition.
    • By entering an Ontario Curling Association competition, each player thereby agrees:
      • a) to act in accordance with and be bound by the rules and policies of the Ontario Curling Association and, where applicable, Curling Canada; and
      • b) if the player wins the right to do so, to compete in successive levels of the competition except where prevented by unforeseen or unavoidable circumstances.

    Travelers Special Rules & Eligibility

    Rules Supplement (updated by Sept.
    National Event Protocol
    Non-National Event Protocol
    OCA Broom Moratorium 2017 (revised September 30, 2016)
    2017 Wheelchair Competitors Guide
    WAIVER - Adult
    WAIVER - Youth
    WAIVER - Coach

    Competitor Guide

  • Past Champions

    2016Lindsay Curling ClubJulie O'NeillLisa JonesSusan CullyTracy Hiddink
    2015Guleph Curling ClubTina MazerolleAllison SinghErin CookLaura Davis-Cook
    2014Westmount Golf & Country ClubKerry LackieLisa McLeanHalyna TepyloCynthia Roth
    2013Burlington Curling ClubMichelle FletcherRebecca PipesMallory GrayArmaine
    2012Quinte Curling ClubCaroline DeansSheri-Lynn CollyerKendra LafleurLynn Stapley
    2011High Park ClubJodi McCutchesonJoanne McMichaelJeni MahKelly Williams
    2010Chinguacousy Curling ClubSusan BurnsideMeagan TrevailKaitlyn RankinTorie Abbotts
    2009High Park ClubKelly CochraneKelly ScissorsBrenna CochraneLisa Rawlings