TSL Web Banner

Travelers Men’s Club Championship

up-TravCurling_Ontario_2.3.15_sm_web_The Travelers Men’s Club Championship is a competition for adult curlers (19+) which means athletes born on or before November 1, 1998.  With teams comprised of four male players.



Having troubles registering? See the step-by-step instructions for registration!

  • Dates, Deadlines and Locations

    Provincial FinalStart Date    
    Niagara Falls Curling ClubOctober 27, 2017Scoreboard/Draws

    ZoneZone LocationStart DateEntry Deadline
    1Gananoque Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    2Gananoque Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    3Quinte Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    4Quinte Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    5Port Perry Community Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    6Port Perry Community Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    7Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    8Toronto Cricket Skating & Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    11Listowel Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    12Arthur & Area Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    13Arthur & Area Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    14Listowel Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    15Sarnia Golf & Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17
    16Sarnia Golf & Curling Club10/20/1710/08/17

  • Rules and Competitor Guides

    • The curling aid commonly referred to as a “delivery stick” shall be permitted at any level of this competition.
    • By entering an Ontario Curling Association competition, each player thereby agrees:
      • a) to act in accordance with and be bound by the rules and policies of the Ontario Curling Association and, where applicable, Curling Canada; and
      • b) if the player wins the right to do so, to compete in successive levels of the competition except where prevented by unforeseen or unavoidable circumstances.

    Travelers Special Rules & Eligibility

    Rules Supplement (updated by Sept.
    National Event Protocol
    Non-National Event Protocol
    OCA Broom Moratorium 2017 (revised September 30, 2016)
    2017 Wheelchair Competitors Guide
    WAIVER - Adult
    WAIVER - Youth
    WAIVER - Coach

    Competitor Guide 

  • Past Champions

    2016Cataraqui Golf & Country ClubWesley ForgetDavid StaplesGraham RathwellSandy Staples
    2015Palmerston Curling ClubMike BenjaminsKevin RossJeff FotheringhanDon Wilkin
    2014Cataraqui Golf & Country ClubMike HullMatt MillsLuke JohnsonLucas Parafianowicz
    2013Kitchener-Waterloo Granite ClubBrent GrayGeoff ChambersBrian GrayAnthony Silvestro
    2012Richmond Hill Curling ClubJordan KeonCurtis SamoyTrevor TalbottMichael Keon
    2011Richmond Hill Curling ClubGreg BalsdonJordan KeonCurtis SamoyKevin Roberts
    2010Annandale Country ClubChris Van HuyseTim MarchPat JanssenTyler Anderson
    2009Chatham Granite ClubRobert Stafford Ben CurtisMark PattersonEd DeShutter