TSL Web Banner

COMMITTEES of the BOARD

Under Board Policy BD-V-7, annually the Board will format standing committees of the Board to review and govern the Association. All committees of the Board will have the Board Chair – Doug Kreviazuk as ex-officio Members of every Board Committee. Final committee assignments for 2017-18 will be posted after the September 9th Board Meeting.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

POSITIONMEMBERCONTACT
CHAIRDoug Kreviazukdkreviazuk@ontcurl.com
VICE CHAIRIan Tetleyitetley@ontcurl.com
FINANCE CHAIRElaine Brimicombeebrimicombe@ontcurl.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE

POSITIONMEMBERCONTACT
CHAIRElaine Brimicombeebrimicombe@ontcurl.com
Stephen Cheniersteve@ontcurl.com

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

POSITIONMEMBERCONTACT
CHAIRRobin Guyrguy@ontcurl.com

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

POSITIONMEMBERCONTACT
CHAIRJonathan Giancrocejgiancroce@ontcurl.com
Grant Allmangallman@ontcurl.com
Rick Meraskarmeraska@ontcurl.com

COMMUNICATION COMMITTEE

POSITIONMEMBERCONTACT
CHAIRJane Hooper-Perroudjhooperperroud@ontcurl.com
Stephen Cheniersteve@ontcurl.com

COMPETITION COMMITTEES

COMMITTEEPOSITIONMEMBERCONTACT
RULES COMMITTEECHAIRStephen Cheniersteve@ontcurl.com
Dave Hutchisondave@ontcurl.com
Gord Stockdalerules@ontcurl.com
Steve Whitehill
Graham Batchelor
Katie Neil
Tom Sinclair
Craig Reed
Lynn Anderson
Chris Daffern
Don McFaul
NATIONAL ADVISORY PANELCHAIRDave Hutchisondave@ontcurl.com
Gerry Sundwallnational@ontcurl.com
Art Miskew
Katie Cottrill
Byron Scott
Perry Marshall
Kathy Brown
Bryan Cochrane
PROVINCIAL ADVISORYCHAIRDave Hutchisondave@ontcurl.com
Rick Thurstonprovincial@ontcurl.com
Laura Davis-Cook
Frank Willoughby
Amie Shackleton
Jim Brackett
Nancy Woods
Richard Jefferson