TSL Web Banner

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors sets policy and direction for CurlON. Their decisions are presented to the full Executive Committee for ratification at an Annual Meeting, usually held in June.


Rick Meraska
Chair
rmeraska@ontcurl.com

Doug Kreviazuk
Vice-Chair
dkreviazuk@ontcurl.com

Grant Allman
Director
gallman@ontcurl.com

Ian Tetley
Director
itetley@ontcurl.com

Mark Inglis
Director
minglis@ontcurl.com

Hugh Murphy
Director
hmurphy@ontcurl.com

Elaine Brimicombe
Director
ebrimicombe@ontcurl.com

Robin Guy
Director
rguy@ontcurl.com