TSL Web Banner

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors sets policy and direction for CurlON. Their decisions are presented to the full Executive Committee for ratification at an Annual Meeting, usually held in June.


Doug Kreviazuk
Chair
dkreviazuk@ontcurl.com

Ian Tetley
Vice-Chair
itetley@ontcurl.com

Grant Allman
Director
gallman@ontcurl.com
Attachment-1
Elaine Brimicombe
Director
ebrimicombe@ontcurl.com

Robin Guy
Director
rguy@ontcurl.com

Jane Hooper Perroud
Director
jhooperperroud@ontcurl.com

Dave Wilkes
Director
dwilkes@ontcurl.com

Jonathan Giancroce
Director
jgiancroce@ontcurl.com